Worship: 10:00 am Sundays
Nursery: 10:00 am Sundays
Sunday School: 11:00 am Sundays
New phone number: (734) 530-1800

February 2022

Regular Events
Sundays 10:00 am Worship Service and Junior Church
Sundays 11:30 am Sunday School
Junior Church meets every Sunday
Nursery is available every Sunday
Wednesdays Awana 6:15-7:45 every  week February 2, 9, 16, 23 , March 2, 9, 16, 23

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Membership Class
– sign up at Ministry table or contact Pastor Ron

Saturday, February 5, 8:30 am Men’s Fellowship Breakfast at Linda’s Diner
Saturday, February 5, 9:30 am Missions Committee Meeting
Saturday, February 12, 9:00 am Church Board Meeting
Saturday, February 13, 11:30 am Quarterly Business Meeting
Friday, February 18, 7:00 pm Tech Meeting in person at the church
Sunday, February 27, 2022 11:30 am Church wide Fellowship Meal – Theme- Chili and Soup
Saturday March 5, 2022 8:30 am Men’s Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday March 5, 2022 9:45 am Missions Committee Meeting
Saturday March 12, 2022 9:00 am Church Board Meeting
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10:00 am Communion
Saturday, March 19, 2022 9:00 am – 4:00 pm Marriage Seminar Click here for More information
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 6:15-7:45 Awana closing night with special guest Sheldon Rhodes with Jest Kidding Ministries
Saturday, March 26, 2022 Tentative Memorial Service for Clara Cline, Mary Roy’s sister

Ministry Needs – sign up at the Ministry Table
Volunteers to paint the Church Auditorium
Junior Church Teachers

Snacks for Fellowship Time
Special Music
Audio-Visual Volunteers

Prayer
Missionaries of the Month of February Drew and Christine Van Tiem Communitas, Scotland
Health needs in our church family those facing and recovering from surgery, falls, cancer, illness and failing health.
For those who are grieving.
Our Country and leaders
Health Care workers continuing to fight the pandemic.
Workers at our nation’s borders
The people of Afghanistan


Latest Announcements CLICK HERE